llkast.blogg.se

Instal the new for ios Wipe Professional 2023.06
Instal the new for ios Wipe Professional 2023.06











instal the new for ios Wipe Professional 2023.06

> Copying fmt from `/Users/jvegax/Library/Caches/CocoaPods/Pods/Release/fmt/6.2.1-ff9d5` to `Pods/fmt` I've tried everything from the github and stack overflow issues, but none of the worked for me and I'm really desperate that nothing seems to work.Įrror (summarized) -> Installing boost (1.76.0) I want to run npm run ios (like I always did with my previous mac) and install/run the app in the iOS simulator.ĭuring the last 2-3 weeks, I've been installing & re-installing everything from Node, Ruby, Bundler, Xcode, Command Line Tools. The error starts when I run the command cd ios & pod install, I always get an error when it reaches the glog pod. (I've been working with React Native for over a year without issues on an M1).

instal the new for ios Wipe Professional 2023.06

I bought my MacBook Pro M2 two weeks ago, and since then, I've been unable to install the pods in my React Native app.













Instal the new for ios Wipe Professional 2023.06